David & Tracey Coddington
707-937-5071, ext.11
707-937-3223, Direct Line
707-357-3579, Cell
DavidC@mcn.org
Tracey@mcn.org
Claire Amanno
707-937-5071, ext.12
707-357-3574, Cell
Claire@BigRiverRealEstate.com
Craig Comen
707-937-5071, ext.16
707-813-7117, Cell
Craig@BigRiverRealEstate.com
Birdie Holmes
707-937-5071 ext.15
707-357-4085, Cell
Birdie@bigriverrealestate.com
Alana Joaquin
707-937-5071 ext.13
707-799-9447, Cell
Alana@bigriverrealestate.com
Robert Kelsey
707-937-5071, ext.17
707-513-0454, Cell
kelsey@mcn.org
Scott Vorhees
707-937-5071, ext.10
Scott@bigriverrealestate.com